Office Hours and Parish Staff Directory

Parish Office Hours are:

Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m. to noon and 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

The offices are closed on weekends, as well as on Holy Days of Obligation and civil holidays.

The Parish Offices are located in the Parish Center (the former Spiritus Sanctus Academy) across from the Church at 2600 Via Sacra Drive, Ann Arbor, MI. Go to the far end of the building, opposite the “red barn” and enter through the double doors.

Contact Information:

Parish Office – phone: 734-665-5040       fax: 734-663-3735       email: info@ctkcc.net

Parish Staff:

Fr. Ed Fride, Pastor

(734) 665-0609, Fr.Ed@ctkcc.net

 

 

Deacon Dan Foley

(734) 996-4027, dcndan@aol.com

 

 

Deacon Gerry Holowicki

(734) 572-4595, dcngerry@ctkcc.net

 

Deacon John Ozog

dcnjohn@ctkcc.net

 

Deacon Larry Randolph, Pastoral Associate

(734) 929-0978 or (734) 622-8144, dcnlarry@ctkcc.net

 

 

Deacon Lou Russello, Pastoral Associate

(734) 929-0972, dcnlou@ctkcc.net

 

 

Roger Holtz, Music Director

(734) 929-0976, rholtz@ctkcc.net

 

 

Mark Zielman, Liturgical Coordinator

(734) 929-0973, mzielman@ctkcc.net

 

Barbara Morgan, Director of Religious Education

(734) 929-0981, bmorgan@ctkcc.net

 

 

Lauren Sauter, Secretary to the DRE

lsauter@ctkcc.net

 

John Hoving, Director of Youth Ministry

(734) 929-0977, jhoving@ctkcc.net

 

Harrison Raney, Life Teen Music Director

harrisonraney@gmail.com

 

Whiting, ChristyChristy Whiting, Upper Room Administrator

(734) 929-0982, cwhiting@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Ken Bogan, Business/Operations Manager

(734) 929-0989, kbogan@ctkcc.net

 

Theresa Hofer, Business Manager

(734) 929-0971, thofer@ctkcc.net

 

 

Dorothy Babcock, Facilities Manager

(734) 929-0974, dbabcock@ctkcc.net

 

 

Amalie Collard, Morning Receptionist,  Scheduling Coordinator

(734) 665-5040, acollard@ctkcc.net; for scheduling events, email scheduling@ctkcc.net

 

Abby Randolph, Afternoon Receptionist, Bulletin Editor

(734) 665-5040, arandolph@ctkcc.net; for bulletin and other announcements, email bulletin@ctkcc.net

 

Bruce Hohnke, Diane Hohnke, Susan Perrier, Maintenance

(734) 665-5040