Office Hours and Parish Staff Directory

Parish Office Hours are:

Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m. to noon and 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

The offices are closed on weekends, as well as on Holy Days of Obligation and civil holidays.

The Parish Offices are located in the Parish Center (the former Spiritus Sanctus Academy) across from the Church at 2600 Via Sacra Drive, Ann Arbor, MI. Go to the far end of the building, opposite the “red barn” and enter through the double doors.

Contact Information:

Parish Office – phone: 734-665-5040       fax: 734-663-3735       email: info@ctkcc.net

Parish Staff:

Father Ed Fride, Pastor

(734) 665-0609, Fr.Ed@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Father Bill Spencer, Priest in Residence

(734) 255-5478, frbill@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon Dan Foley

(734) 996-4027, dcndan@aol.com

 

 

 

Deacon Gerry Holowicki

(734) 572-4595, dcngerry@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon John Ozog

dcnjohn@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon Larry Randolph

(734) 622-8144, dcnlarry@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon Lou Russello

dcnlou@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Deacon Wayne Slomiany

dcnwayne@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Martin Doman, Director of Worship

(734) 929-0976, mdoman@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Tirienne Leonard, Assistant to the Director of Worship

tleonard@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Peter Kadeli, Choir Director

pkadeli@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Mark Zielman, Liturgical Coordinator

(734) 929-0973, mzielman@ctkcc.net

 

Jessica Dudek, Director of Evangelization

(734) 929-0972, jdudek@ctkcc.net

 

 

Aimee Godfrey, Director of Adult Discipleship

(734) 929-0983, agodfrey@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Caroline Dirkes, Upper Room Coordinator 

cdirkes@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Hannah Stroup, Clerical Assistant

hstroup@ctkcc.net

 

 

John Hoving, Director of Youth Discipleship

(734) 929-0977, jhoving@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Susan Perrier, Assistant Director of Youth Discipleship

(734) 929-0981, sperrier@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Lauren Sauter, Youth Discipleship Administrative Assistant

lsauter@ctkcc.net

 

Harrison Raney, Life Teen Music Director

harrisonraney@gmail.com

 

Rosalia Guza, Clerical Assistant

lifeteen@ctkcc.net

 

Ken Bogan, Business/Operations Manager

(734) 929-0989, kbogan@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Dorothy Babcock, Facilities Manager

(734) 929-0974, dbabcock@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Theresa Hofer, Communications Coordinator

(734) 929-0971, thofer@ctkcc.net, for bulletin and other announcements, email bulletin@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Sharon Messiter, Parish Secretary,  Scheduling Coordinator

(734) 665-5040, smessiter@ctkcc.net;  for scheduling events, email scheduling@ctkcc.net

 

 

Bruce Hohnke, Cathi Horning, Anne Paquette, Maintenance

(734) 665-5040